Halloween Hungover…

It’s the day after Halloween, and I’m hungover…well, not really.

I didn’t drink myself stupid last night, I didn’t slip into a sugar coma, and I definitely didn’t stay up all night.  But nevertheless, I’m hungover.

I really can’t explain it.  All the symptoms are there; headaches, sensitivity to light and loud noises, and a decreased sense of motivation, along with other, less than desirable, afflictions.

I’m sure all I need is some rest, maybe a lot of fluids, and some much welcomed relaxations.  Maybe I can persuade someone to come over and give me a message, but I digress.

I can’t believe it’s been a year already, but this cartoon was created for the Halloween season of 2012.  I might be a day late, but I hope you all can forgive me.

Until next time, be sure to like, comment, or subscribe if the mood takes you.  I hope you all had a safe, and fun-filled Halloween.

~Kurtis the Red

Lex and Leroy Zombified 2

Leave a Reply

