A Day in the life…

Hello Everyone,

Today, I would like to just give everyone and update on what’s been going on lately.  My last post detailed that I would be spending a lot of time on my new project.  Which has come along rather well…there is still a lot that needs to be done, but I’ve gotten some more traction and views as well.  I just need to work on keeping my word count down…I have a tendency to ramble on when I talk about games.

In any case, I wanted to give a shout out to all my viewers out there that still check this blog out from time to time.  Even after my long absences and split focuses, 1 post on this blog garners more attention than 5 times as much on my new blog.  So, Thank you for all your support.  It really means a lot to me that you all can at least stop by at look at my drawings, that alone give me hope.

So, in the wake of everything that’s happened its nice to know I still have this blog.  Even after a year full of rocky starts, I can still post drawings and hopefully make someones day.

~Kurtis the Red

(Anyone else going to see Man of Steel this weekend, I know I am!)

Superman Doodle

Leave a Reply

