Some extra time to Blog…

I had some extra time today, so I decided to write this blog post.  It’s a nice change of pace to have a day off, between working on the Farm and back and forth to the city for school, I haven’t really had a day just to do whatever I wanted.  I suppose I’d better enjoy it while it lasts, I’m not sure if I’ll get another one any time soon.

Since today is Friday, tonight will be another entry into FNFW (Friday Night Free Writes)…to give you all a heads up; I’m going to primarily be focusing on the month of November, and more specifically NaNoWriMo.

More lengthily known as National Novel Writing Month, NaNoWriMo spans the month of November; and challenges all those who participate to accumulate fifty thousand words over thirty days. I’ll be covering this in more detail tonight, but  If you like to know more sooner rather than later, follow this link; Here.

Looking forward to seeing you all tonight, and don’t forget to leave your ideas and comments on my post, “My Artistic Process…and how you can Help” for your chance to influence what you see here, in the Den.

~Kurtis the Red

 

Leave a Reply

