Comic Strip Sundays…new and improved…

With the re-launch in the past, it’s time to focus on the future and how I’m going to be structuring my content.  As part of my overall goal to grow my fan base, I’m still going to shoot for a daily post with a time-stamp in the evening (around this time…actually).  Another thing that will stick around will be my two themed days; Friday Night Free Writes & Comic Strip Sundays.

This week, I wanted to highlight my newest comic in my newest series.  There have been many different posts about the Masked Meanderings in the couple of posts, so it’s high time you all saw what this looks like.

Below, you’ll find my first entry into the series, “The Masked Meanderings of Lex and Leroy” a as of yet, unpublished comic seen here first, in the Den. This strip was created as a result of the ‘rising’ popularity of Batman in the last few years.  Christopher Nolan’s vision of Batman has brought a complexity and depth to a character that has been around for many a childhood around the world.

So, without further ado…enjoy.  As always, your comments, likes, and your subscribes are greatly appreciated.  I always like meeting new people, and when I find an interesting person, I always find an interesting blog.

~Kurtis the Red

Leave a Reply

