The Anticipation is Almost too Much to Take…

All the modifications have been made…the direction decided upon, now starts the countdown to the relaunch of Kurtis the Red’s Den.

A lot of things are different, but I won’t spoil anything by telling you. You will just have to come back and see this Saturday.  There will be a new theme, new color scheme, new pages, new post style, and a new way to view my content.

In short, I’m very excited about the relaunch and I can’t wait for you all to see it Saturday.  For those of you who are new, I apologize.  I’m holding all of the new content back until the big reveal Saturday.  Everything you see here is from my previous 50 posts, the next 50 (and possibly more) will be after the relaunch.

To tide you all over, here is a Single Frame I like better that some of the others.  A homage to one of my favorite anime/cartoons when I was growing up.  Let me know if you can guess.

Finally, I hope you can all join me later this week when I kick everything off. I have a lot of promising content in which to post. And I plan to only get better as things move along.

~Kurtis the Red

(I’ve thought about ending each post with a quote, but my funny idioms I think are mush more entertaining. So without further ado…)

Leave a Reply

