Time and Time Again…

Truth be told, I’m running out of witty titles…In any case, the time has come for another full comic to be posted to the Den.  This week, marks a series of Holiday-themed strips I made during the holiday season while working at the School paper.

Compared to the rest of my creations, these Holiday inspired strips are not some of my favorites. However, they did challenge me creatively and taught me a valuable lesson in pre-planning.

This week’s entry is, once again, into the comic series of “The Collegiate Exploits of Lex and Leroy”.  This comic is titled, “V-Day”, and was originally published in The Michigan Times as part of the weekly strip.  As many of you have already guessed, this comic was created to celebrate that most, romantically inclined, hallmark produced, lovie-duvie holiday of them all…Valentine’s Day.

As always, be sure to Like, Comment, and Subscribe away…

~Kurtis the Red

(While, sticking to a schedule is tough…I’m getting better.  Soon, I will have everything down, just like I did in the past.)

Leave a Reply

