Blog Updates: Comeback tour…

Let me start this one off by saying, I don’t know if I’m altogether sure that this is a good idea.  Yes, It’s great to be drawing once again for an audience.  Yes, I know it’s nice to be blogging once again.  No, I don’t know if I have the time for it.

Over the last couple days, I’ve been trying to re-equate myself with my blog…which is kinda like saying getting to know myself again…which is weird.  Anyways, me and the blog are in that awkward stage you go through when you get in touch with a friend you haven’t seen in a while.

“Oh hey!” “Yeah, it’s been forever…like what 3 months?” “You still with so and so…oh you broke up.” “Well, at least you got the apartment to yourself now, right?” “Oh, you lost that too eh…” “It’s Brian right?” “Steve? Wow, I was way off.”

In any case, It’s still going to take me a couple days to get back into the swing of things as well as fulfill some of those promises I made a couple posts back…like the big surprise I was supposed to unveil…well…3 months ago.  Plus, I can finally finish all the character bio pages and Comic series pages, which should be a big unveil in itself.

In the meantime, leave a comment below to tell me what you would like to see next.  I already have a few things in mind, including an old school arcade montage feat. Lex and Leroy.  But I’m always open to new Ideas and Fresh thoughts.

Lastly, let me hear you from out there in inter-space land.  Are you glad I’m back, glad to see something like me on the internet…glad the sun rose once again? Or moon, if you’re nocturnal like me….sooo glad that you’re mad? Just let me hear you!

~Kurtis the Red

(Hopefully the single frame below helped grab your attention this time…if not….LOOOOK HEEERRRE !!!!)

Leave a Reply

