Summer Slump…

It’s getting tougher to write.  I’ve been relaxing in the country side for a couple days now, and I’m already feeling lazy and not really energetic.  As a result, I’ve been playing a lot of Call of Duty and not really focusing on writing or cartooning for that matter.

I know I should be out enjoying the fantastic weather and getting some sun and fun…but you know what, I’ve seen everything that this countryside has to offer.  I need something more, something new and exciting.  I need adventure. But I can say that things have been a little less stressful here at home.  I guess that’s the best I can ask for with everything else going on.

As I hinted a couple days ago, I have been thinking about a new series for the comics.  Well, I got bored one day and decided to try another adaptation.With the ‘Amazing Spider-man’ coming this summer, I went ahead and made a Spidey Leroy.  As you can see below.

Hope you like, and I have a larger reveal coming later this week.

As always, Like, Comment and share away…

~Kurtis the Red

(Yeah you heard right, I know the power of product placement!)

Leave a Reply

