Friday Night Free Writes…

Yes, this is a themed day…deal with it.  In an attempt to both keep people interested and not run out of my best drawn pieces in which to present with, I need to space out and present my content in a regular fashion.  So, I’m going to try out a few things and a themed day is one of them.  Nevertheless, don’t get your undergarments in a bunch, it’s only one day of the week, plus Friday Night Free Writes just rhymes all too well.

Later today, I will be posting a larger piece to the Den that is a page of prose or free form thought.  This piece will be finished in simply one sitting.  I’m following the same lines of a journal entry where you’re recommended to keep writing/typing no matter what pops into your head.  Basic stream of consciousness.

For this posting, I’m actually thinking about using the website WriteorDie to do write with.  Although I don’t know if I’m that adventurous.  If you don’t know what WriteorDie is, I recommend checking it out.  It really helps those with writers block.  Or maybe I’ll just use some other form of distraction free environment.

Anyways, look for that posting later today.

~Kurtis the Red

(I really am going to try to finish this next posting in one shot…I’m not even going to stop for scotch….really!…why does no one believe me?)

Not ‘Fights’ Leroy, I said ‘Free Writes’!

Leave a Reply

