Another entry to the epic series…

I don’t have a whole lot of patience at the writing of this posting, but I have to remind myself of my goal…so here goes.  This next comic is once I created near the start of this year.  I had to skip a few entries because before I post those, I wanted to create a more formal posting to introduce the new character I featured in those comics.  Yes, I have more characters than Lex and Leroy.  So if you’ve been getting bored with these two. You don’t have to wait much longer.

Below is another entry into the series of “The Collegiate Exploits of Lex and Leroy”.  This particular piece is titled, “Arrow to the Knee”. Yes I know, I capitalized on the internet meme surrounding the game Skryim.  The comic was originally published in The Michigan Times­ as a part of the weekly strip.

I’m fully expecting a few Arrow to the Knee puns in the comments below.  I’ve already prepared so let them fly.

Enjoy, and as always like, share, comment away.

~Kurtis the Red

(When I say ‘Whatever’, it doesn’t mean you won the argument…that just means I’ve grown tired of dropping to your level of intelligence to argue with you.)

Leave a Reply

