For your viewing pleasure…

The time has come for another full blown comic to be posted to the blog.  I’ve pretty much gone overboard with the blogging over the past few days.  It’s hard not to get addicted to something that is as dynamic as a blog.  So, in an effort to keep myself sane, I’ll keep this post short and sweet.

Below is another entry into the series of “The Collegiate Exploits of Lex and Leroy”.  This particular piece is titled, “Weekend Gaming”.  It was originally published in The Michigan Times­ and was my second entry as a cartoonist at the paper.

Anyone who’s a gamer, or a student who’s had a big paper due, or is someone who simply likes Call of Duty or Battlefield games can understand this piece.

Enjoy, and as always like, share, comment away.

~Kurtis the Red

(Thank you for the condescending stares while I got my paper in my sweatpants this morning. Tomorrow I’ll break out the tiger stripped boxers for you and we’ll see where this goes.)

One thought on “For your viewing pleasure…

Leave a Reply

